Excursion Boka Kotorska

Kotor, Perast, Risan, Tivat. The Venetian heritage of Montenegro and the southernmost European fjord
About the tour
Kotor, Perast, Risan, Tivat. The Venetian heritage of Montenegro and the southernmost European fjord.
Sea, mountains, Mediterranean towns - this is what awaits you in Boka Kotorska Bay. During the tour you can even swim and taste the freshest oysters.

Want a story? The inhabitants of Boka Kotorska bay have been navigating for more than two thousand years. In each town on the maritime museum. And, of course, churches, palaces of aristocrats, bell towers and clock towers.

Who just did not own these places! From Illyrians to Napoleon. Well, the Republic of Venice, which rules here for 400 years, determined the appearance of the towns. That is why the shores of Boka Kotorska so much resemble Italy. There is truly Mediterranean charm.

The excursion route passes along the shores of Boka Kotorska Bay.

Be sure to visit Kotor - the main city of the bay. We drive through the observation deck, then a tour of the city, a coffee break, ice cream. For the curious - the Maritime Museum and the Cathedral of St. Tryphon. You can also climb to the fortress of St. John on the old steps along the city walls, the fortress towers over the city at 280 meters.

Perast - the next town, with a population of only 300 people. Today it is a city-museum in the Baroque style and two picturesque islands with churches. There is only one real street, and the rest rise by stairs to the fortress of the Holy Cross. During the heyday of Perast, 19 palaces and 19 churches appeared in the city, many of which were beautifully preserved.

From the bell tower of the church of St. Nicholas visible red roofs of the city. But the best view of Perast is, of course, from the water. Go to the island of the Virgin on the reef to visit the church with a unique history and enjoy the whole panorama of the town.

Risan is known as the oldest city of the bay. And the Kotosky Bay was once called Kotorsko Risansky. And the rules in Risan are Teuta's queen. The bold Illyrian queen rejected the claims of the Roman envoys, for which she paid for her throne. So Illyrian rule in the city was replaced by Roman.

In Risan you will find a wonderful palm alley and the ruins of a Roman patrician villa. From the villa there was only a foundation, but the mosaic floors and the layout of the rooms are perfectly preserved.

And finally, the city of Tivat is the place where the navigable past of the Boka Kotorska Bay became its yacht future. The dominant of the city is the yacht marina Porto Montenegro. Village for yachtsmen with full infrastructure: the port, brand shops and fashionable restaurants. Porto Montenegro is not a gated community, but a magnificent Tivat area with a snow-white embankment, accessible for walking and fun for everyone. It is worth a look here to admire yachts and take bright photos from vacation. And yet, here you will see what Montenegro can become in the near future.
Tour Details
  • Duration of the excursion Boka Kotorska - 6 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (car or minivan), escort of the English-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Site search
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия Бока Которский залив

150 €

Котор, Пераст, Рисан, Тиват. Венецианское наследие Черногории и самый южный европейский фьорд.
Море, горы, средиземноморские городки – вот что ждет вас в Бока Которской бухте. Во время экскурсии можно даже искупаться и продегустировать свежайшие устрицы.

Хотите истории? Жители Бока Которской бухты уже более двух тысячелетий занимаются мореходством. В каждом городке по морскому музею. Ну и, конечно, церкви, дворцы аристократов, колокольни и часовые башни.

Кто только не владел этими местами! От иллирийцев до Наполеона. Ну а Венецианская республика, которая правила здесь 400 лет, определила внешний облик городков. Именно поэтому берега Бока Которского залива так напоминают Италию. Здесь есть по-настоящему средиземноморское очарование.

Маршрут экскурсии проходит по берегам Бока Которского залива.
Обязательно посещаем Котор – главный город бухты. Въезжаем через смотровую площадку, далее экскурсия по городу, кофе пауза, мороженное. Для любознательных - морской музей и собор святого Трифона. Так же можно подняться к крепости Святого Иоанна по старым ступеням вдоль городских стен, крепость возвышается над городом на 280 метров.

Пераст – следующий городок, с населением всего 300 чел. Сегодня это город-музей в стиле барокко и два живописных островка с церквями. Здесь всего одна настоящая улица, а остальные поднимаются лестницами к крепости Святого Креста. Во времена расцвета Пераста в городе появилось 19 дворцов и 19 церквей, многие из которых прекрасно сохранились.
С колокольни церкви Святого Николая видны красные крыши города. Но лучший вид на Пераст, конечно же, с воды. Отправляйтесь на остров Богородицы на рифе, чтобы посетить церковь с уникальной историей и насладиться цельной панорамой городка.

Рисан известен как самый старый город бухты. Да и Котоский залив когда-то назывался Которско Рисанский. А правила в Рисане королева Теута. Смелая иллирийская королева отклонила претензии римских посланников, за что и поплатилась своим троном. Так иллирийское владычество в городе сменилось римским.
В Рисане вы найдете чудесную пальмовую аллею и руины виллы римского патриция. От виллы остался лишь фундамент, но отлично сохранились мозаичные полы и планировка комнат.

Ну и напоследок город Тиват – место, где мореходное прошлое Бока Которского залива стало ее яхтенным будущим. Доминанта города – яхтенная марина Порто Монтенегро. Поселок для яхтсменов с полной инфраструктурой: порт, брендовые магазины и фешенебельные рестораны. Порто Монтенегро - это не закрытый поселок, а великолепный район Тивата с белоснежной набережной, доступный для прогулок и веселья всем желающим. Сюда стоит заглянуть, чтобы полюбоваться яхтами и сделать яркие фотографии из отпуска. А еще, здесь вы увидите, какой Черногория может стать в ближайшем будущем.

* продолжительность экскурсии Бока Которский залив - 6 часов
** стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
*** в стоимость не входит обед (в любое время и в любом ресторане на пути следования, по желанию путешественника), а так же входные билеты в музеи и национальные парки

Маршрут экскурсии Бока Которский залив на карте: Будва - Котор - Пераст - Рисан - Каменари - Лепетане - Тиват - Будва

Еще 28 экскурсий по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
+382 69 202 335
marija@guides4.me

Свяжитесь со мной по любым вопросам об экскурсиях и Черногории, я буду рада помочь.
Made on
Tilda