Excursion canyons of Montenegro

Montenegrin canyons on the rivers Moraca, Tara, Durmitor National Park
About the tour
One of the longest and most intense excursions in Montenegro. Suitable for lovers of natural beauty.
In one day we will go through the whole of Montenegro and come back. You will see how diverse the nature of this country is and feel the four climatic zones in one day. You will see alpine meadows, rivers, mountains, ancient monasteries.

From the coast of the country we go to Podgorica, and then follow the Podgorica-Kolasin highway along the canyon of the Moraca River. Let us briefly look at the monastery on the river of the same name and have lunch at a restaurant on the bank (national dishes or river trout). Make a stop at the place with the greatest depth of the canyon, among the harsh rocky boulders.

Then the path lies along the canyon of the Tara River, its depth reaches almost 1,500 meters. A blue stream is rustling below, the cliffs are overgrown with trees, the nature here is simply amazing. In the canyon we make several scenic stops, including the bridge with a height of almost two hundred meters, which bears the name of farmer Dzhurdzhevicha. The bridge is an engineering miracle of the 20th century and the hero of one of the world wars. Here you can rush over the canyon on a steel cable, buy souvenirs and local delicacies, and, of course, enjoy the views.

The destination is the town of Zabljak in the Durmitor National Park. Visit the famous glacial lake at the foot of the mountain peaks. Black Lake meets travelers, it is not strange, bright blue water. And it turns black only at sunset, when a thick fir forest is reflected in the water. On summer days, the lake is suitable for swimming, and the rest of the time - for pleasant walks.

On the coast we return by a short road through the town of Shavnik.
Tour Details
  • Duration of the tour Montenegro Canyons - 12 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (passenger car or minivan), support of an English-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Site search
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия каньоны Черногории. Реки Морача, Тара, Национальный парк Дурмитор

280 €

Одна из самых длительных и насыщенных экскурсий по Черногории. Подходит для любителей природных красот.
За один день мы проедем всю Черногорию и вернемся назад. Вы увидите, насколько разнообразна природа этой страны и почувствуете на себе четыре климатические зоны за один день. Увидите альпийские луга, реки, горы, древние монастыри.

С побережья страны отправляемся в Подгорицу, а затем по трассе Подгорица - Колашин вдоль каньона реки Морача. Заглянем ненадолго в одноименный монастырь на реке и пообедаем в ресторане на берегу (национальные блюда или речная форель). Сделаем остановку в месте, с наибольшей глубиной каньона, среди суровых скалистых глыб.

Дальше путь лежит вдоль каньона реки Тара, его глубина достигает почти 1500 м. Внизу шумит голубой речной поток, отвесные скалы поросли деревьями, природа здесь просто удивительная. В каньоне делаем несколько живописных остановок, в том числе у моста высотой почти двести метров, который носит имя фермера Джурджевича. Мост – инженерное чудо 20 века и герой одной из мировых войн. Здесь вы можете промчаться над каньоном по стальному тросу, купить сувениры и местные деликатесы, ну и, конечно, насладиться видами.

Конечный пункт – город Жабляк в национальном парке Дурмитор. Посещаем знаменитое ледниковое озеро у подножья горных вершин. Черное озеро встречает путешественников, как не странно, ярко голубой водой. А чернеет лишь на закате, когда густой еловый лес отражается в воде. В летние дни озеро пригодно для купания, а в остальное время - для приятных прогулок.
На побережье возвращаемся короткой дорогой через городок Шавник.

* продолжительность экскурсии Каньоны Черногории - 12 часов
** стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
*** в стоимость не входит обед (в любое время и в любом ресторане на пути следования, по желанию заказчика), а так же входные билеты в музеи и национальные парки

Маршрут экскурсии Каньоны Черногории на карте: Будва - Подгорица - Колашин - Мойковац - Жабляк - Шавник - Никшич - Подгорица - Будва

Еще 28 экскурсий по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
+382 69 202 335
marija@guides4.me

Свяжитесь со мной по любым вопросам об экскурсиях и Черногории, я буду рада помочь.
Made on
Tilda