Montenegro sightseeing tour

Montenegro Tour - a journey that in half a day will introduce you to different parts of Montenegro
About the tour
Montenegro Tour is a journey that in half a day will introduce you to different parts of Montenegro. Here, a bit of everything: the old Montenegro and the Venetian city of Kotor, mountain meadows and traditional delicacies. Well, the highlight of the tour - great views throughout the trip.
First we will drive along the coast of Boka Kotorska bay and visit the old town of Kotor. These places keep traces of the Romans, Byzantines, and, most of all, the Venetian Republic. Today Kotor is a city museum, a historical monument from the famous list of UNESCO sights.
Then we climb up the ancient serpentine high in the mountains, in the National Park Lovcen, to the best observation deck in Montenegro. And connoisseurs of national specialties can visit the mountain village of Negushi. This is where the most popular Montenegrin delicacy - Pršut is made.
In the final tour Montenegro Tour - the former capital of Montenegro, the city of Cetinje. Even today, the old capital means a lot to Montenegrins, the soul of Montenegro lives here. Cetinje is a typical Montenegrin town! We walk along a shady alley, visit the Royal Palace or the Cetinsky Monastery.
We return to the coast along the Cetina-Budva highway, admiring the views. This day will give you the best photos of the Montenegrin beauties!
Tour Details
  • Duration of the tour Montenegro Tour - 8 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (passenger car or minivan), escort of the Russian-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Site search
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Made on
Tilda

Обзорная экскурсия по Черногории Монтенегро Тур

170 €


Монтенегро Тур – это путешествие, которое за половину дня познакомит вас с разными уголками Черногории. Здесь всего понемногу: старая Черногория и венецианский город Котор, горные луга и традиционные деликатесы. Ну а изюминка экскурсии – отличные виды на протяжении всего путешествия.
Сначала мы проедем вдоль побережья Бока Которской бухты и посетим старый город Котор. Эти места хранят следы римлян, византийцев, и, больше всего, Венецианской республики. Сегодня Котор – город музей, памятник истории из знаменитого списка достопримечательностей ЮНЕСКО.

Затем поднимаемся по старинному серпантину высоко в горы, в Национальный парк Ловчен, на лучшую смотровую площадку в Черногории. А ценители национальных специалитетов могут посетить горную деревеньку Негуши. Именно здесь изготавливают самый популярный черногорский деликатес - Пршут

В финале экскурсии Монтенегро Тур – бывшая столица Черногории город Цетине. Даже сегодня старая столица много значит для черногорцев, здесь живет душа Черногории. Цетине - это типичный черногорский город! Гуляем по тенистой алее, посещаем Королевский дворец или Цетинский монастырь.

Возвращаемся на побережье по трассе Цетине - Будва, любуясь видами. Этот день подарит вам лучшие фото черногорских красот!

* продолжительность экскурсии Монтенегро Тур - 8 часов
** стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
*** в стоимость не входит обед (в любое время и в любом ресторане на пути следования, по желанию заказчика), а так же входные билеты в музеи и национальные парки

Маршрут экскурсии Монтенегро тур на карте Будва - Цетинье - Ловчен - Негуши - Котор - Будва

Еще 28 экскурсий по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
+382 69 202 335
info@guides4.me

Свяжитесь со мной по любым вопросам об экскурсиях и Черногории, я буду рада помочь.
Made on
Tilda