Excursion southern coast of Montenegro, Bar, Ulcin, Velika Plaža (Great Beach)

Traveling around the southern coast of Montenegro
About the tour
We travel on the southern coast of Montenegro. The road passes along the shore of the Adriatic Sea, at every turn there are beautiful views of the Budva and Bari Riviera. The first stop on the observation deck over the island of Sveti Stefan, then go to the city of Bar.

We visit the Old Bar, the place where the city of Bar existed until the 19th century. The old city suffered from the explosion of a powder warehouse and reached our days badly destroyed, but the ruins are very picturesque, they still discern the former glory. The bishop's house and the prince's palace are well preserved. The old city was famous for wealth and prosperity throughout its history. Each new government introduced something into the city and made it only stronger.

After a walk through the Old Bar we go to the city of Ulcinj. The city was founded by the ancient Greeks, then became the center of the slave trade and the pirate bay. In the Middle Ages, Serbian princes and Venetians ruled here, and in the 16th century, Ulcinj became part of the Ottoman Empire. Ulcinj is not at all like the rest of Montenegro. There are still many mosques and the Muslim population. This oriental city, cozy and colorful.

Next, go to the beach. Montenegro has very few sandy beaches, such is the nature. But there is a place where the sandy beach stretches for several kilometers. It is called so, the Big Beach or Velika plaza, and this place begins right behind Ulcinj. Here you can lazily fall on the sand or do kitesurfing. The beach is also convenient for kids, the entrance to the water is very smooth, the depth increases gradually, and under the feet is the smallest sand. The beach is huge and there is enough space for everyone, you can stay on an organized site with sun beds and a bar or on a deserted stretch of beach.

The beach ends with the most interesting island of Ada Bojana. This island is located in the delta of the river of the same name, where the river flows into the sea. On this beach, going to lovers of relaxation without swimsuits.

Also on the banks of the river Boyana there are more than a dozen fish restaurants that serve both sea and river fish.
Tour Details
  • Duration of the excursion Southern coast of Montenegro - 8 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (passenger car or minivan), support of an English-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Site search
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия южный берег Черногории. Бар, Улцинь, Велика Плажа.

170 €

Путешествуем по южному берегу Черногории. Дорога проходит по берегу Адриатического моря, на каждом повороте открываются прекрасные виды на будванскую и барскую ривьеру. Первая остановка на смотровой площадке над островом Свети Стефан, затем отправляемся в город Бар.
Посещаем Старый Бар, место где и существовал город Бар до 19 века. Старый город пострадал при взрыве порохового склада и до наших дней дошел сильно разрушенным, но руины очень живописные, в них до сих пор угадывается былое великолепие. Неплохо сохранился епископский дом и княжеский дворец. Старый город славился богатством и процветанием во время всей своей истории. Каждая новая власть привносила что-то в город и делала его только сильнее.

После прогулки по Старому Бару едем в город Улцинь. Город был основан древними греками, затем стал центром работорговли и пиратской бухтой. В средние века здесь правили сербские князья и венецианцы, а в 16 веке Улцинь вошел в состав Османской империи. Улцинь совсем не похож на остальную Черногорию. До сих пор здесь множество мечетей и мусульманского населения. Настоящий восточный город, уютный и колоритный.

Далее отправляемся на пляж. В Черногории очень мало песчаных пляжей, такая уж природа. Но есть место, где песчаный берег простирается на несколько километров. Оно так и называется, Большой пляж или Велика плажа, и начинается это место прямо за Улцинем. Здесь можно лениво валятся на песке или заниматься кайтсерфингом. Так же пляж удобен для малышей, вход в воду очень плавный, глубина увеличивается постепенно, а под ногами мельчайший песок. Пляж огромный и место хватает всем, можете остановиться на организованном участке с лежаками и баром или на безлюдном участке пляжа.

Заканчивается пляж интереснейшим островком Ада Бояна. Находится этот остров в дельте одноименной реки, там где река впадает в море. На этом пляже собираются любители отдыха без купальников.

Так же на берегу реки Бояна расположено более десятка рыбных ресторанчиков, в которых подают и морскую и речную рыбу.


* продолжительность экскурсии Южный берег Черногории - 8 часов
** стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
*** в стоимость не входит обед (в любое время и в любом ресторане на пути следования, по желанию путешественника), а так же входные билеты в музеи и национальные парки

Маршрут экскурсии южный берег Черногории на карте: Будва - Подгорица - Монастырь Острог - Подгорица - Монастырь Дайбабе - Цетинье - Будва

Еще 28 экскурсий по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
+382 69 202 335
marija@guides4.me

Свяжитесь со мной по любым вопросам об экскурсиях и Черногории, я буду рада помочь.
Made on
Tilda