Paragliding in Montenegro. Paragliding over the Adriatic Sea

Montenegro is one of the most favorable resort countries for paragliding in Eastern Europe

About paragliding in Montenegro

Montenegro is one of the most favorable resort countries for paragliding in Eastern Europe. The southern mountain range of Montenegro, part of the Dinar Alps with peaks about 1000 meters above sea level, is located along the Adriatic coast. This mountain range is the most popular place for hiking in Montenegro, and it is also an ideal place for unforgettable paragliding!

It is here, at the turn of the two climates - cool continental and warm, sea, adriatic winds are created, allowing you to fly on a paraglider over the mountain peaks and the turquoise smooth surface of the sea as much as you want!

The climate in Montenegro is moderately continental, but paragliding is most comfortable in the spring, in the summer season and in the early autumn. From the north, the territory of Montenegro is protected from the flow of cold wind by the Dinaric highlands, the Adriatic delays warm air masses from the south, in winter these natural rules in Montenegro do not work!

From a bird's eye view on the paraglider from the air there are stunning views, the blue - turquoise Adriatic Sea, green and sometimes rocky Montenegrin majestic mountains, the red roofs of the old town of Budva, the infrastructure of resort towns and villages of the Budva coast - Budva, Becici, Rafailovia, Seti Stefan and Petrovac.

The favorable seasonal climate of Montenegro offers excellent conditions for paragliding for both beginners - flying in tandem, and experienced pilots - self-piloting. Our most experienced instructors have flight baggage on over 20,000 flights in various weather conditions. They saw from the air all the corners of Montenegro, they know and love their job! All our pilots have certificates and licenses!

Landing takes place on prepared sites, absolutely gently, where a "support group" with a bunch of cameras and cameras is already waiting for you!
Details
What do you need for paragliding in Montenegro?

- The desire to soar like a bird and see the stunning panoramas of the Adriatic
- Age from 3 to 105 years
- Lack of fear of heights

Our "para - taxi" will take you from the center of Budva (Aparthotel Tre Cannes) at the time agreed in advance, take you to the point of paragliding and take you back from the landing area to the same place.

Excursion time Paragliding in Montenegro takes about 1 hour
Flights are carried out at the most favorable time of the day in Montenegro - from 11:00 to 17:00

It is not recommended to drink alcohol before the flight.
For paragliding, the following equipment attributes are required:
Loose, motionless clothing, sneakers, sunglasses.

Flight by paragliding can be planned in advance, and also can be spontaneously combined with some kind of not very long excursion around Montenegro, for example Montenegro Tour, Skadar Lake or Boka Kotorska Bay.
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Site search
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Made on
Tilda

Параглайдинг в Черногории
Полеты на параплане в Черногории

Черногория одна из благоприятнейших курортных стран для полетов на параглайдинге в восточной Европе

О параглайдинге в Черногории

Черногория одна из благоприятнейших курортных стран для полетов на параглайдинге в восточной Европе. Южный горный хребет Черногории, часть Динарских Альп с вершинами около 1000 метров над уровнем моря, располагается вдоль адриатического побережья. Этот горный массив является самым популярным местом для пешего туризма в Черногории, а также это идеальным местом для незабываемых полетов на параплане!

Именно здесь, на рубеже двух климатов – прохладного континентального и теплого, морского, адриатического создаются потоки ветра, позволяющие летать на параплане над горными вершинами и бирюзовой гладью моря столько, сколько вам захочется!

Климат в Черногории умеренно континентальный, однако летать на параплане наиболее комфортно весной, в летний сезон и ранней осенью. С севера территорию Черногории от потоков холодного ветра защищает Динарское нагорье, Адриатика задерживает теплые воздушные массы с юга, зимой эти природные правила в Черногории не работают!

С высоты птичьего полета на параплане из воздуха открываются потрясающие виды, сине – бирюзовое Адриатическое море, зеленые и местами скалистые черногорские величественные горы, красные крыши старого города Будвы, инфраструктура курортных городков и поселков будванского побережья – Будва, Бечичи, Рафаиловичи, Сети Стефан и Петровац.

Благоприятный сезонный климат Черногории предлагает отличные условия для параглайдинга как новичкам – полеты в тандеме, так и опытным пилотам – самостоятельное пилотирование. Наши опытнейшие инструкторы имеют летный багаж в более чем 20 000 полетов в различных погодных условиях. Они видели с воздуха все уголки Черногории, знают и любят свое дело! Все наши пилоты имеют сертификаты и лицензии!

Приземление происходит на подготовленные площадки, абсолютно мягко, где вас уже ожидает «группа поддержки» с кучей камер и фотоаппаратов!
Детали
Что нужно для полета на параглайдинге в Черногории?
- Желание парить как птица и увидеть потрясающие панорамы адриатики
- Возраст от 3-х до 105-и лет
- Отсутствие боязни высоты

Наше "пара – такси" заберет вас из центра Будвы (апарт отель Тре Канны) в обговоренное заранее время, отвезет вас на точку полета на параплане и доставит вас обратно с площадки приземления туда же.

Время экскурсии Параглайдинг в Черногории занимает около 1 часа

Полеты осуществляются в самое благоприятное время дня в Черногории – с 11:00 до 17:00

Перед полетом не рекомендуется употреблять алкогольные напитки

Для полета на параглайдинге необходимы следующие атрибуты экипировки:

Свободная, не сковывающая движений одежда, кроссовки, солнцезащитные очки

Полет на параглайдинге можно запланировать заранее, а также можно спонтанно совместить с какой-то не очень продолжительной экскурсией по Черногории, например Монтенегро Тур, Скадарское озеро или Бока Которский залив.
Посмотрите другие экскурсии по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Поделитесь этой экскурсией с друзьями
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
Made on
Tilda