Excursion rafting on the river Tara in Montenegro and Lake Piva

Fascinating rafting on a mountain river at the border with Bosnia and Herzegovina - Scepan Polje
About the tour
Fascinating and a bit extreme, depending on the time of year, rafting on a mountain river at the border point with Bosnia and Herzegovina - Scepan Polje. Breakfast and a wonderful lunch of national dishes in a restaurant on the banks of the river Tara. On the way to the rafting tour of Lake Piva and the canyon of the Piva River.

At the start of Budva, we climb the mountain road, during which, we will have several stops at observation platforms, then we pass the old capital of Montenegro, Cetinje, move in the direction of Podgorica, and then on to Niksic.

The end point of our route is at the Scepan Polje border point, the border between Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Arriving at the base from 10 to 12 hours of the day. We have a hearty breakfast (breakfast is included in the price of the excursion), we change into wetsuits, sit in a jeep and go up the stream along a mountain road.
Next is rafting. The greatest extreme "catch" the tourists who came to this tour in May - June. In these months, the largest water and rafting in the Tara River, which normally takes 2.5 - 3 hours in July / August / September, may last some 30 - 45 minutes, but during this "high-speed rafting" some tourists ask to land them. somewhere on the shore)) In fact, everything is safe and thoughtful. Instructors working on the river for more than one year before the start of the rafting will thoroughly explain all the nuances and rules of behavior and teamwork on the raft. Will learn to handle rafts and paddles. They will tell you how to get out of difficult situations with the lowest physical costs. The slogan of Tara rafting instructors - "The most important thing is safety!"

Rafting, equipment and instruction are included in the price of the excursion.
After the rafting, a chic dinner awaits us, with national meat dishes cooked, cooked by wonderful Montenegrin hostesses right before your eyes! This is the purest river fish caught a few hours ago, and this is the famous "sac", the preparation of which is rarely seen in live. National drinks, snacks, salads and much more, all that you wish to try after a rich and physically charged journey along the river! Lunch at the national restaurant is included in the price.

The return route is agreed individually. It can turn into an overnight stop in the town of Zabljak with crossing the Durmitor National Park, with a stop at Black Lake, walking through the National Park, Dzhurdzhevich bridge, canyons of the Tara and Moracha rivers, etc...
Tour Details
  • The duration of the excursion from rafting on the river Tara and Lake Piva - 12 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • The cost includes: transportation (passenger car or minivan), support of an English-speaking guide, organization, breakfast and a hearty lunch in a national restaurant, rafting on the Tara river, instruction, equipment and equipment
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Site search
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия рафтинг по реке Тара в Черногории и Пивское озеро

Увлекательный сплав по горной реке на пограничном пункте с Боснией и Герцеговиной - Шчепан Полье
Об экскурсии
Увлекательный и немного экстремальный, в зависимости от времени года, сплав по горной реке на пограничном пункте с Боснией и Герцеговиной - Шчепан Полье. Завтрак и замечательный обед из национальных блюд в ресторане на берегу реки Тара. По пути следования до рафтинга - осмотр Пивского озера и каньона реки Пива.

На старте из Будвы мы поднимаемся по горной дороге, на протяжении которой, нас ждет несколько остановок на смотровых площадках, далее проезжаем старую столицу Черногории город Цетинье, двигаемся по направлению Подгорицы, а далее на Никшич.
Конечный пункт нашего маршрута находится на пограничном пункте Шчепан Полье, граница между Черногорией и Боснией и Герцеговиной.

Прибываем на базу от 10 до 12 часов дня. Плотно завтракаем (завтрак включен в цену экскурсии), переодеваемся в гидрокостюмы, садимся в джип и поднимаемся вверх по течению по горной дороге.
Далее сплав. Наибольший экстрим "поймают" туристы, приехавшие на эту экскурсию в мае - июне. В эти месяцы в реке Тара самая большая вода и сплав, который в июле/августе/сентябре стандартно занимает 2,5 - 3 часа, может продлиться каких то 30 - 45 минут, но в течение этого "скоростного сплава" некоторые туристы просят высадить их где нибудь на берегу)) На самом деле, все безопасно и продуманно. Инструкторы, работающие на реке не один год, перед началом сплава досконально объяснят все нюансы и правила поведения и совместной работы на рафте. Научат обращаться с рафтом и веслом. Расскажут как выходить из тяжелых ситуаций с наименьшими физическими затратами. Лозунг инструкторов по рафтингу на Таре - "Самое главное это безопасность!"

Сплав по реке, экипировка и инструктаж включены в стоимость экскурсии.


После сплава нас ждет шикарный обед, с включенными мясными национальными блюдами, приготовленными замечательными черногорскими хозяйками прямо на ваших глазах! Это и чистейшая речная рыба, выловленная несколько часов назад, это и знаменитый "сач", приготовление которого мало где удается увидеть в живую. Национальные напитки, закуски, салаты и многое другое, все что пожелаете отведать после насыщенного и заряженного физикой путешествия по реке! Обед в национальном ресторане включен в стоимость экскурсии.

Обратный маршрут согласовывается индивидуально. Он может перерасти в ночевку в городе Жабляк с пересечением Национального парка Дурмитор, с заездом на Черное озеро, пешеходными прогулками по Национальному парку, мост Джурджевича, каньоны рек Тара и Морача и т.д...
Детали экскурсии
  • Продолжительность экскурсии из рафтинг на реке Тара и Пивское озеро - 12 часов
  • Стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
  • Стоимость включает: транспорт (легковой автомобиль или минивен), сопровождение русскоязычного гида, организация, завтрак и сытный обед в национальном ресторане, сплав по реке Тара, инструктаж, экипировка и оборудование
Посмотрите другие экскурсии по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Поделитесь этой экскурсией с друзьями
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
Made on
Tilda