Excursion Skadar Lake and River Crnojevic

Fascinating excursion to the largest lake in the Balkans - Lake Skadar
About the tour
A fascinating excursion to the largest lake in the Balkans - Lake Skadar, the reserve of hundreds of species of birds and just a very beautiful place. The program includes an excursion to Lake Skadar by car, a boat ride through Rijeka Crnojević and Lake Skadar, lunch at a national fish restaurant.

We start the tour with a visit to the town of Rijeka Crnojevic. It is difficult to call it a town, only a few houses, but the place is very picturesque. The river, the old stone bridge, built in 1853 by the Montenegrin prince named Danilo in honor of his father Stanko Petrovich, and silence. Drink a cup of coffee, walk along the promenade, climb the bridge. The river of the same name, Rijeka Crnojevića, flows into Lake Skadar, so you can get to the lake directly from here by water.

If you haven't boarded a boat in Rijeka Crnojević, then we go by car to the town of Virpazar, it is from there that most of the boat trips on Skadar Lake start. On the way, we will meet wineries, of which there are many. The shores of Lake Skadar - the main wine region of Montenegro.

We arrive in Virpazar and rent a boat. A walk on Lake Skadar is, above all, the contemplation of magnificent nature. The largest Balkan lake, one of the five national parks of Montenegro, the ornithological reserve is all Skadar Lake. Several dozen species of birds live here, and several hundred species arrive for wintering and nesting. Birds are happy to pose for tourists, and the most successful will meet the pearl of the reserve - a white curly pelican.

Because of the hot summer, the waters of Lake Skadar are warming up perfectly. You can swim directly from the boat, and the captain will offer traditional treats made from donuts and cheese.
The shores and islands of the lake have historical sights. In these places, the Zeta Principality, the predecessor state of Montenegro, once existed. Wonderful stone monasteries and ruins of fortresses will help to diversify the boat trip.

After a boat trip, be sure to check out one of the Virpazar's restaurants. You will be served a traditional fish plate: fried carp, trout, eel and a glass of homemade wine.

Boat extra paid!
Tour Details
  • Duration of excursion Skadar Lake and Rijeka Crnojevic - 8 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (passenger car or minivan), support of an English-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
  • The cost of renting a boat is charged separately!
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Site search
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия Скадарское Озеро и Риека Црноевича

Увлекательная экскурсия на самое большое озеро на Балканах - Скадарское озеро
Об экскурсии
Увлекательная экскурсия на самое большое озеро на Балканах - Скадарское озеро, заповедник сотен видов птиц и просто очень красивое место. В программе экскурсия на Скадарское озеро на автомобиле, прогулка на лодке по Риеке Црноевича и Скадарскому озеру, обед в национальном рыбном ресторане.

Начинаем экскурсию с посещения городка Риека Црноевича. Городком его назвать трудно, лишь несколько домов, но место очень живописное. Река, старый каменный мост, построенный в 1853 году черногорским князем по имени Данило в честь своего отца Станко Петровича, и тишина. Выпейте чашку кофе, пройдитесь по набережной, поднимитесь на мост. Одноименная река, Риека Црноевича, впадает в Скадарское озеро, так что можете добраться до озера прямо отсюда по воде.

Если вы не сели в лодку в Риеке Црноевича, то отправляемся на автомобиле в город Вирпазар, именно оттуда стартует большая часть лодочных прогулок по Скадарскоему озеру. По пути нам встретятся винодельни, коих здесь множество. Берега Скадарского озера – главный винодельческий регион Черногории.

Прибываем в Вирпазар и арендуем лодку. Прогулка по Скадарскому озеру, это, прежде всего, созерцание великолепной природы. Самое большое балканское озеро, один из пяти национальных парков Черногории, орнитологический заповедник – все это Скадарское озеро. Здесь обитает несколько десятков видов птиц, а несколько сотен видов прилетает на зимовку и гнездование. Птицы с удовольствием позируют туристам, а самые удачливые встретят жемчужину заповедника – белого кудрявого пеликана.

Из-за жаркого лета воды Скадарского озера прекрасно прогреваются. Купаться можно прямо с лодки, а капитан предложит традиционное угощение из пончиков и сыра.

Берега и острова озера располагают и историческими достопримечательностями. В этих местах когда то существовало княжество Зета, государство предшественник Черногории. Чудесные каменные монастыри и руины крепостей помогут разнообразить водную прогулку.

После лодочной прогулки непременно загляните в один из ресторанчиков Вирпазара. Вам подадут традиционную рыбную тарелку: карп маринованный жареный, форель, угорь и бокал домашнего вина.

Лодка оплачивается дополнительно!
Детали экскурсии
  • Продолжительность экскурсии Скадарское озеро и Риека Црноевича - 8 часов
  • Стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
  • Стоимость включает: транспорт (легковой автомобиль или минивен), сопровождение русскоязычного гида, организация
  • В стоимость не входит: билеты в музеи и национальные парки, сувениры, питание
  • Стоимость аренды лодки оплачивается отдельно!
Посмотрите другие экскурсии по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Поделитесь этой экскурсией с друзьями
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
Made on
Tilda