Excursion Budva Riviera and Old Bar

Walking tour of Old Budva. Walk around Sveti Stefan and Milocer. A trip to the city - Museum Old Bar
About the tour
We start the journey with a walk through Budva - the capital of Montenegrin tourism. The old town, its history and the most picturesque city beach of Mogren. Walking through the streets and squares, you can climb the fortress and admire the tiled roofs with the sound of bells.

Budva is the main city of the coast, cheerful, carefree, always full of tourists. Here you will learn the history of the local Romeo and Juliet, and still be able to touch the Roman mosaics of the 2nd century.

Next, we go along the Montenegrin coast. Stop on the observation deck over the famous island of Sveti Stefan. The island is the main postcard view of Montenegro. Today it houses the fashionable and most expensive hotel in Montenegro. He is visited by famous guests, from movie stars and athletes to royals. The privacy of guests is carefully guarded. An excursion to a gated island hotel is available at an additional cost on prior reservation.

Sveti Stefan is a unique place not only for its beauty and antiquity, but also for its modern history, which has seen many world-famous celebrities. This island was owned by the clans of the Serbian Pashtrovichi tribe, then the Yugoslav government turned the island into a hotel. In the post of Yugoslav times, he was bought out by the chief Yugoslav swindler, and then by the Greek millionaire. During the tour you will learn this story in more detail, as well as make the best photos of your vacation.

After a walk along the coast along the island to the royal beach of Milocer. This beach was chosen for rest by Serbian kings, then the summer residence of the Yugoslav government was located here. A place of stunning beauty, the perfect combination of sea, rocks and a tropical park.

Our next point is the city of Bar. The road from Budva to this city is itself an attraction. Behind every turn there are views of the wonderful bays and beaches.

In the Bar in the first place we go to the Old Town. The buildings here are almost not preserved, but this is what gives the city a special charm. The once great and prosperous Bar was destroyed by an explosion in the 19th century, there was no point in restoring it, and a new city was founded on the coast. Nevertheless, a walk through the Old Bar to give wonderful impressions and the best photos. It is not crowded here. Every year the plants seize the ruins of the city, but in old stones houses, bakeries, palaces and even the Ottoman hamam are still guessed. And if you visit the city at sunset - then nature will surprise you with unreal colors.

The bar is a large (by the standards of Montenegro) coastal port city. Here is a great embankment, wide streets with palm avenues and the "masterpieces" of architecture of the 80s of the twentieth century. But the main thing, of course, is the Old Bar. The once prosperous city, which replaced many authorities and only grew stronger and continued to flourish. The ruins are still guessed by the silhouettes of streets and houses, bakeries, palaces, churches and hamam.
Tour Details
  • Duration of the excursion Budva Rtviera and Old Bar - 7 hours
  • The cost is per vehicle 1-6 passengers
  • Cost includes: transport (passenger car or minivan), support of an English-speaking guide, organization
  • The price does not include: tickets to museums and national parks, souvenirs, food
See other excursions in 15 cities of Montenegro and 5 countries of the Balkans
Share this tour with friends
Click to order
Cart
Book a tour right now!
Total: 
Your name
Your Email
Phone
Tour date
Number of adults
Amount of children
City, where the excursion starts
Your comments and suggestions
Promo code
Payment method
Site search
Made on
Tilda

Экскурсия Будванская ривьера и Старый Бар

Пешеходная экскурсия по Старой Будве. Прогулка по Свети Стефан и Милочер. Поездка в город - музей Старый Бар.
Об экскурсии
Начнем путешествие с прогулки по Будве - столице черногорского туризма. Старый город, его история и самый живописный городской пляж Могрен. Гуляем по улицам и площадям, можно подняться на крепость и полюбоваться черепичными крышами под звон колоколов.

Будва – главный город побережья, веселый, беззаботный, всегда заполненный туристам. Здесь вы узнаете историю местныхРомео и Джульетты, а еще сможете потрогать Римские мозаики 2-го века.

Далее едем по черногорскому побережью. Остановка на смотровой площадке над знаменитым островом Свети Стефан. Остров – главный открыточный вид Черногории. Сегодня на нем расположен фешенебельный и самый дорогой отель Черногории. Его посещают знаменитые гости, от кинозвезд и спортсменов до королевских особ. Приватность гостей тщательно охраняется. Экскурсия на закрытый остров-отель доступна за дополнительную плату по предварительной резервации.

Свети Стефан место уникальное не только своей красотой и стариной, но и современной историей, которая видела множество мировых знаменитостей. Этим островом владели кланы сербского племени Паштровичи, затем Югославское правительство превратило остров в отель. В пост югославские времена он был выкуплен главным югославским аферистом, а затем греческим миллионером. Во время экскурсии вы узнаете эту историю подробнее, а так же сделаете лучшие фото вашего отпуска.

После совершим прогулку по побережью вдоль острова к королевскому пляжу Милочер. Этот пляж выбрали для отдыха сербские короли, затем здесь располагалась летняя резиденция югославского правительства. Место потрясающей красоты, идеальное сочетание моря, скал и тропического парка.

Следующий наш пункт – город Бар. Дорога из Будвы в этот город – сама по себе достопримечательность. За каждым поворотом открываются виды на чудесные бухты и пляжи.
В Баре в первую очередь едем в Старый город. Строения здесь почти не сохранились, но именно это придает городу особый шарм. Некогда великий и процветающий Бар был разрушен взрывом в 19 веке, восстанавливать его не было смысла, и новый город основали на побережье. Тем не менее, прогулка по Старому Бару подарить прекрасные впечатления и лучшие фотографии. Здесь не бывает людно. Растения с каждым годом захватывают руины города, но в старых камнях все еще угадываются дома, пекарни, дворцы и даже османский хамам. А если вы посетите город на закате – то природа удивит вас нереальными красками.

Бар – крупный (по меркам Черногории) прибрежный город-порт. Здесь отличная набережная, широкие улицы с пальмовыми аллеями и «шедевры» архитектуры 80-х годов двадцатого века. Но главное, конечно, это Старый Бар. Некогда процветающий город, который сменил множество властей и становился только сильнее и продолжал процветать. В развалинах все еще угадываются силуэты улиц и домов, пекарен, дворцов, церквей и хамамов.
Детали экскурсии
  • Продолжительность экскурсии Будванская ривьера и Старый Бар - 7 часов
  • Стоимость указана за автомобиль 1-6 пассажиров
  • Стоимость включает: транспорт (легковой автомобиль или минивен), сопровождение русскоязычного гида, организация
  • В стоимость не входит: билеты в музеи и национальные парки, сувениры, питание
Посмотрите другие экскурсии по 15 городам Черногории и 5 странам Балкан
Поделитесь этой экскурсией с друзьями
Click to order
Cart
Закажите экскурсию прямо сейчас!
Total: 
Ваше имя
Ваш Email
Телефон
Дата экскурсии
Количество взрослых
Количество детей
Город, населенный пункт откуда стартует экскурсия
Ваши комментарии и пожелания
Промокод
Payment method
Made on
Tilda